LMAA - Home Page LMAA - Home Page
Monday 13 July



A panel of Full Members of the LMAA prepared to accept appointments as Mediators has been established. The following are members of the panel:

Clive Aston   

Mike Baker-Harber

Elizabeth Birch

Graham Clark  

Simon Gault  

Bruce Harris  

David Martin-Clark

Chris Moss  

Alan Oakley  

Patrick O'Donovan  

John Tsatsas  

Brian Williamson